I, Morrissey

Posted: 07/15/2010 in Girl Stuff, Queer
Tags: , , ,

I’ve come to the decision that I’m going to remain celibate from now until I go under the knife and make the physical transition to female. I’ve never really been a very sexual creature, and while I enjoyed it for the most part I only ever had three partners. Since I reached the end of my exploration in gender identity and became certain that I do in fact want to transition, heterosexual sex really lost it’s shine. I’ve pretty much lost interest in the sex organs I was born with and I’d rather end my career of using a penis on a relatively high note rather than embitter myself and give a lover less than they deserve. I am ironically glad that my current paramour is some distance away because she would be a fearsome test to my resolve. All the more to look forward to. I’m trying to look at it as being less about giving up sex and more about looking forward to losing my girlginity.

Comments
  1. JOnKEnna says:

    Hope it all works out for you

Leave a Reply

